Skip to main content

Vorstand

Obfrauen

Eva Winter

E-Mail: eva.winter@sv-sandl.at

Agnes Holzer

E-Mail: agnes.holzer@sv-sandl.at

Obmann Stellvertreter

Manfred Lehner

E-Mail: manfred.lehner@sv-sandl.at

Kassier

Dominik Hellein

E-Mail: dominik.hellein@sv-sandl.at

Schriftführer

Michael Pölz

E-Mail: michael.poelz@sv-sandl.at

Sektionsleiter Fussball

Werner Siegl

E-Mail: werner.siegl@sv-sandl.at

Sektionsleiter Tischtennis

Harald Hirnschrodt

E-Mail: harald.hirnschrodt@sv-sandl.at