Skip to main content

Vorstand

Obfrau

Agnes Holzer

E-Mail: agnes.holzer@sv-sandl.at

Obfrau-Stellvertreter

Manfred Lehner

E-Mail: manfred.lehner@sv-sandl.at

Kassier

Dominik Hellein

E-Mail: dominik.hellein@sv-sandl.at

Schriftführer

Jakob Arneth

E-Mail: jakob.arneth@sv-sandl.at

Sektionsleiter Fussball

Werner Siegl

E-Mail: werner.siegl@sv-sandl.at

Sektionsleiter Tischtennis

Harald Hirnschrodt

E-Mail: harald.hirnschrodt@sv-sandl.at

Sektionsleiter Schi

Andreas Maurer

E-Mail: andreas.maurer@sv-sandl.at

Klaus Gratzl

E-Mail: klaus.gratzl@sv-sandl.at