Skip to main content

Vorstand

Obfrau

Agnes Holzer

E-Mail:

agnes.holzer@sv-sandl.at

Obfrau-Stellvertreter

Manfred Lehner

E-Mail:

manfred.lehner@sv-sandl.at

Kassier

Dominik Hellein

E-Mail:

dominik.hellein@sv-sandl.at

Schriftführerin

Petra Steineck

E-Mail:

petra.steineck@sv-sandl.at

Sektionsleiter Fußball

Florian Stifter

E-Mail:

florian.stifter@sv-sandl.at

David Lehner

E-Mail:

david.lehner@sv-sandl.at

Michael Schober

E-Mail:

michael.schober@sv-sandl.at

Sektionsleiter Tischtennis

Harald Hirnschrodt

E-Mail:

harald.hirnschrodt@sv-sandl.at

Sektionsleiter Schi

Andreas Maurer

E-Mail:

andreas.maurer@sv-sandl.at

Klaus Gratzl:

E-Mail:

klaus.gratzl@sv-sandl.at

P